Homely New Year 2009

After thinking in a few minutes, I decided not to publish a post from my FS blog and make a new one, new story of ma nu life in 2009. . . I was passed the changing of 2008 to 2009 with my friends, Indriandini and Arin, my boarding house’s friend. We enjoy firework on the top roof of our boarding house. Hahaha😀, little bit empty and stupid, but yeah, why not, we still can laugh😀 .
I always makes a nu resolution in a nu year, let alone i just passed a Muharram new year too. I wanna be more patient, wise, and not too sensitive (although it will be so hard :P). And you know, when I took a psychological test and the result is i am a choleric!! Hahaha :D , I can’t believe it actually. Because I think I’m still a melancholic one. . . =p

Ok, Let see my next story.Something’s unclear in my life at this moment, let me make it more clear first🙂.

http://iamtelcomminded.blogspot.com/2009/01/canceled-plan.html

About dinipus

a big, big, big dreamer

Posted on January 2, 2009, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

