Blind Date Challenge

Hehehe, actually I’m not speaking english fluently. But, I’m trying for it😛. This time, I’m telling you about something’s happened two days ago. . .

-180109-
I was waiting for a blind date. . .
Oh my goodness,,
This is ma very first blind date. . .
Sounds crazy, but I’d love to, don’t know why. . .
Usually, I’ll reject if someone’s I didn’t know well to ask me to hang out or come to my house. . .
But I don’t know why I say “yes” to this guy. . .
Till I thought “Dini, are you insane??”
Hahaha😀. . .

At that time,
I wear a new shirt also a  cute yellow bag :p
He was came about 10 o’clock, then we went to Surabaya to watch Proliga (a league for national volleyball competition). . .
GOR Kertajaya, Surabaya, 180109. . .

You know, he was surprisingly nice and I think quite eligible😀. . .
But, I’m still afraid to letting a guy for emotional relationship after a rough breakup and another crazy guy ruined my life more. . .

Okay, next story will available soon, my brother disturb me😀.

http://iamtelcomminded.blogspot.com/2009/01/actually.html

About dinipus

a big, big, big dreamer

Posted on January 20, 2009, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

