Best wishes for farewell

Hmmm, this month is a month which full of farewell, hehehe. Some people in my office are leaving, they found a new path which they think (and I wish for that too) will be better for their future. I’m sure they’ve got many things from this office. Not only working experience, but also got a family here, in Software R&D team🙂

I think about my self, in my position, until today I’ve learnt many things which most of them are different with my major in university. But the positive side is, I can explore my self to another field, and increase my knowledge. I’m still interested in telecommunication, but now I don’t have any fear the challenge my self. That’s the strongest point about what I’ve got from this place. Second one is friends, it’s a little bit difficult. I’m not a kind of person who easily get some friends. Little bit introvert, and perfectionist, that’s two things which I consider as two big barriers for trust a friend. But as far as I live here, I think I have a very nice team. Microwave team🙂

So I’m sure my friends who are leaving S/W R&D already got many things from this office, especially for them who already worked for several years, hehehe. Hmm, I’m thinking, when will I resign from this company? Hahahaha, I don’t think about that yet until this time😀

Wish you enjoy your new carrier guys, I hope we can meet again, Mas Barry, Mba Icus, Mas Agam, Arina…..🙂

About dinipus

a big, big, big dreamer

Posted on February 22, 2011, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. didn’t you write this one for me? :p

Leave a Reply

