Hello 2015!

Oh, I’m such a boring person. Always fell asleep, instead of stayed awake enjoying new year’s moment.

Thank you for this wonderful year. I graduated, got my “dream job”, started yoga practice, made new friends, saw my daughter’s development (now she’s able to sing a whole song by her self). Through some conflicts, problems and challenges.
Thanks God for everything happened in my life, may I can be a better person each day, may my family always be blessed. May I always remember that this world is getting older too, the time is running.

And of course, my deep deep condolence for the families of QZ 8501 passengers and crews.

About dinipus

a big, big, big dreamer

Posted on January 1, 2015, in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

