First Crab Experience

As you see on the title, yes it was my first time cooking crabs. When I was buying shrimps in the local market, I saw some fresh crabs. IDR 65k/kilogram, it’s pretty cheap compared to Kepiting Cak Gundul *LoL*. The seller then help me to buy 1kg and he also cleaned and cracked it too.

As usual, I googled to see if there’s any recipe that might suit my mood today. Ehem. But some of them requires some ingredients I didn’t have. So I just modified it and…….. VOILA!!

image

Ingredients :
Crabs, onion, garlic, lime juice, salt, pepper, palm sugar, turmeric, tomato, lime leafes, bay leafes, and loooots of chilis! Have a nice weekend fellas!😉

About dinipus

a big, big, big dreamer

Posted on May 23, 2015, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

